The Winners Are…


Winners of the on line ticket giveaway are: Suzanna Aguallo, Kole Bradley, Terry Buntemeyer, David Coan, Jack Freriks, Vicki Giesecke, Toby Harford,  Nancy Kapke, Dan Kopf, Rick Nelson, Colton Pinkerton, Heidi Saltzman, Greg Vest, Chad Winslow and Lindsey Wojtasek. Thanks to all who signed up.

Click here for more details on the August 25th fights at Pinnacle Bank Arena.





Fort Tuff Giveaway American Dream Sign Up To Win